WWE News

SPOILER: WWE makes a major change to Survivor Series team

At tonight’s Smackdown Live taping, WWE will make a change to Team Smackdown Live for Survivor Series. During the tapings, it was announced that Shane McMahon will replace Baron Corbin on Team Smackdown Live.

The team now consists of WWE World Champion AJ Styles, Randy Orton, Dean Ambrose, Bray Wyatt and Shane McMahon. They will take on Team Raw. That team consists of WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, Chris Jericho, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins and Braun Strowman.

WWE Survivor Series takes place on 11/20 at Toronto’s Air Canada Centre on the WWE Network. The show will run 4 hours and will begin at 7pm eastern.

Click to comment
To Top